Home » EABF Management » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Wyn Calvin MBE

Duggie Chapman MBE

Pat Church

Giles Cooper

Dee-Dee Crosher

Phil Dale

Kenny Earle

Joy Francois

Ian Freeman

Cheryl Garland

Valerie Garland

Fawn James

James Jones

Keith Lascelles

Laurie Mansfield

Vicki Michelle, MBE

Gordon Peters

Babs Powell

Robert Powell

Dick Ray

Rev.Canon Roger Royle

Keith Simmons

Kay Smart

Ronald Smart

Peter Tod

Bradley Walsh

The Dowager Lady Westbury CBE. JP




Quick Links

  • With a team of 64 staff, Brinsworth House is a dual registered nursing home for members of the entertainment profession... read more

    Facilities at Brinsworth

  • The history of the Royal Variety Performance is breathtaking; 80 shows over 100 years; a feat unsurpassed... read more

    Royal Variety Archive

  • Please make a donation to the EABF by visiting this page. All major credit and debit cards are accepted.......... read more

    Please make a donation